Katt Williams Announces 18 More Cities Apart Of His Conspiracy Theory Comedy Tour

katt williams

This October, Katt Williams returned back on the road for his newest comedy tour, The Conspiracy Theory. As the year comes to a close, Katt has now released the next grouping of cities and dates he’s getting ready to perform for. At the top of 2016 the second leg of The Conspiracy Theory will kick things off in Honolulu, HI. Take a look at the upcoming tour dates, below.

Saturday, Jan. 2, 2016 – Honolulu, HI 

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2016- Miami, FL

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016 – Tampa, FL

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016- Mobile, AL

Saturday, Feb.13, 2016 – Detroit, MI

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016 – Baltimore, MD

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016 – Orlando, FL

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 – Houston, TX

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016 – St. Louis, MO

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016 – Atlanta, GA

Friday, March 4, 2016 – Raleigh, NC

Saturday, March 5, 2016 – Philadelphia, PA

Friday, March 18, 2016 – Dallas, TX

Saturday, March 19, 2016 – Chicago, IL

Friday, March 25, 2016 – Brooklyn, NY

Friday, April 15, 2016 – Kansas City, MO

Friday, April 22, 2016 – Rochester, NY

Saturday, April 23, 2016 – Mashantucket, CT

In an interview this year with Rolling Stone, Katt went on to explain the reasoning behind his newest tour and was quoted saying it will be his best work to date.

You May Also Like