Tony Baker Preps For Debut Comedy Album, “It’s A Lifestyle”

tony baker

On August 12th, Chicago raised comedian Tony Baker will debut his first comedy album, It’s A Lifestyle. The upcoming album is to feature 9 tracks of new material which comes from a recorded performance of Tony’s back in May at Seattle’s The Comedy Underground. Check out the track listings below, you can pre-order now.

tony baker it a lifestyle

1. Very Chill

2. Pap Smear

3. Bad Neighborhoods

4. Man of the House

5. Lathered Up

6. Teenagers

7. Game Night

8. Weird Fears

9. Cats & Dogs

Leave a Reply
You May Also Like